To upgrade your Pro plan and want to get into our Pro+ tier, you can contact our team and we can get a partnership manager to assist you with your onboarding. With Pro + there is customized pricing, a dedicated account manager, volume discounts, and much more. For further details, you can contact our merchant support and discuss how to obtain our Pro+ plan.

If you wish to downgrade your pro plan you can go ahead and cancel the subscription at any given time. Your pro benefits will main active until the next billing date. You can always set it back up in the future.


Please note:
For our yearly membership price plans cannot be canceled until 12 months since the purchase date has passed.

Did this answer your question?