Yes, your Pro subscription can be canceled at any moment. When you cancel your plan, your Pro benefits will not expire immediately, they will still be active up until your next billing date, depending on your payment method.
Here is an example:
If you purchased your monthly plan on February 10th but cancel it on February 20th, your benefits will continue until March 10th, one month after you originally paid for your subscription.
You will not be charged for the next billing period. If you chose to pay for a yearly subscription, your benefits will continue until one year after your original purchase date (if you cancel your plan).
If you do not wish to maintain your benefits after canceling your Pro plan, please contact our team at [email protected] and they will be happy to assist.