To delete or deactivate your store from your dashboard, click on the store's menu on the left-hand side of the screen. On the store, page click on the desired store's settings and go to the advanced tab. Scroll down to the "Danger Zone" and you have an option of deactivating your store and deleting your store.

If you deactivate your store you can go back and activate it once you have decided to do so.

If you delete your store you cannot undo that action.

Did this answer your question?