Product templates are saved under the "Templates" section in your account. In order to delete one of your templates, follow the next steps:
From your main page, go to your Templates
Find the template you wish to delete
Click on the top right corner of the template and then click on the "Delete" button. You will be prompted with a confirmation box to avoid accidentally deleting the wrong template
Confirm by clicking on "Yes, delete it".
See below for instructions on deleting templates:
Note that deleting a template cannot be reversed. If you wish to restore a template, you will have to create it from scratch from our catalog.
What happens after I delete my product template?
Deleting a product template will only remove it from your Awkward Styles account templates.
If the product has been uploaded to your store, this process will not automatically delete the listing from your sales channel and vice versa, if you delete your listing from your store, your product template will remain on our platform.
Please deactivate the listing if you would like to remove it from your store.