Your Awkward Styles Pro membership can be canceled at any time from your Payments section which can be found by clicking the Billing dropdown menu.
Follow the steps below to cancel your membership:
Go to your Payments section
On the right side of your screen, find the "Cancel Pro" button
Click on the "Cancel Pro" button and confirm by clicking "Yes, cancel"
When you cancel your membership, your benefits will continue up until your current billing cycle ends.
Cancellation cannot be reversed. However, if you change your mind, you can purchase a Pro membership again and a new cycle will start after your current Pro plan.